Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Inside the mind of Leonardo

Inside the mind of Leonardo Soundtrack  (Akido , Kim Gaboury) - CD cover
Composer: Akido Kim Gaboury
Release date: 08/27/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: Nordique Music
Type: Documentary
Listen: iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!
iTunes MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Codex Atlanticus (2:42)
2. Tuscany (1:29)
3. The Beauty of the Whole World (2:49)
4. The Motion of Water (2:20)
5. Nature Is Perfect (2:37)
6. Describe Everything (3:44)
7. A Crime Punishable by Burning (3:09)
8. In Dreams (3:53)
9. The Faster It Moves (2:40)
10. The Science of Dissection (3:07)
11. The Need to Know (3:57)
12. Father (1:54)
13. Remorseless Violence (2:49)
14. Feathers Will Lift Man (2:07)
15. A Day in the Afterlife (3:29)
16. Radium Girls (4:04)
17. Mikado (6:09)
18. New Year's Eve (4:17)
19. Mrchf Thftr (1:35)
20. A Kind of Momentum (4:05)

Total duration: 62 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.