Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The Last House on the Left

The Last House on the Left Soundtrack  (David Hess) - CD cover
Composer: David Hess
Release date: 10/21/2013 (Film release: 1972)
Label: One Way Static Records
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3
Format: CD, Vinyl, Cassette, Downlo
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3: 9.89


1. Intro & Opening Credits (Explicit) (1:27)
2. Little Cows Looking for Some Grass (Explicit) (1:10)
3. Wait for the Rain (Explicit) (2:41)
4. Baddies Theme (Instrumental) (Explicit) (1:04)
5. Mari's Birthday Surprise (Explicit) (1:41)
6. Water Music - Sadie and Krug (Explicit) (2:53)
7. Phyllis Spills Her Guts (Explicit) (1:58)
8. Now You're All Alone (Explicit) (2:30)
9. Ada's Chickens (Explicit) (0:32)
10. The Chase (Explicit) (2:40)
11. Daddy, Put Your Coat of Many Colors On (Explicit) (2:14)
12. Mayhem Montage (Explicit) (2:40)
13. Ice Cream Song (Explicit) (0:41)
14. Urban Snatch (Explicit) (1:03)
15. Blow Your Brains Out (Explicit) (2:19)
16. Etude for Chainsaw - Goodbye, Dick (Explicit) (1:55)
17. Aftermath & End Credits (Explicit) (2:00)

CD-Digital en cassette bonus tracks
18. Daddy, Put Your Coat of Many Colors On (Vocal Mix) (Explicit) (2:15)
19. New York Times (Explicit) (2:36)
20. Promised Land (Explicit) (5:30)
21. The Road Leads to Nowhere - Wait for the Rain (feat. The Hess Brothers) (Explicit) (6:17)

Total duration: 48 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.