Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

The World's End

The World's End Soundtrack (Steven Price) - CD cover
Composer: Steven Price
Release date: 08/23/2013 (Film release: 2013)
Label: Back Lot Music
Type: Movie
Listen: iTunes
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. They Called Me the King (0:54)
2. The Cross Hands (4:50)
3. Has It Got Messy Yet? (2:09)
4. Hello Trevor (1:32)
5. The Trusty Servant (2:18)
6. The Two Headed Dog (2:46)
7. We're Way Past Leaving Now (0:50)
8. The Mermaid (3:12)
9. To the Beehive (1:47)
10. I Hate This Town (1:17)
11. Break It Up (3:21)
12. The Smokehouse (4:09)
13. I'm Disappointed In You (2:05)
14. The King's Head (1:27)
15. Put the Pint Down (4:00)
16. The World's End (3:17)
17. Cosmic Intervention (7:14)
18. You Had To Go and Spoil It (3:21)
19. The Morning After (4:10)
20. Explicit - There's Only One Gary King (Osymyso's Inibri-8 Megamix) (4:24)
21. There's Only One Gary King (Osymyso's Inibri-8 Megamix) (Instrumental) (4:11)

Total duration: 63 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of The World's End (2013):

World's End, The (2013)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.