Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Judy Garland at the Movies, Volume 6

Judy Garland at the Movies, Volume 6 Soundtrack  (Various Artists, Judy Garland) - CD cover
Composer: Various Artists
Artist: Judy Garland
Release date: 12/05/2012
Label: Ideal Music
Type: Movie Musical
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


In The Good Old Summertime
1. Meet Me Tonight In Dreamland (2:29)
2. Put Your Arms Around Me, Honey (3:04)
3. Play That Barbershop Chord (2:52)
4. I Don't Care (2:11)
5. Merry Christmas (2:46)
6. In the Good Old Summertime (Finale) (0:42)
7. Last Night When We Were Young (2:57)

Summer Stock
8. If You Feel Like Singing, Sing (2:26)
9. Happy Harvest (2:57)
10. You, Wonderful You (3:49)
11. Friendly Star (3:10)
12. All For You (2:04)
13. You, Wonderful You (reprise) (1:17)
14. Get Happy (2:51)
15. Happy Harvest (Finale) (0:54)

A Star Is Born
16. Gotta Have Me Go With You (3:43)
17. The Man That Got Away (6:27)
18. Swanee/ Born In a Trunk/ I'll Get By/ You Took Advantage of Me/ Black Bottom/ The Peanut Vendor El Manicero/ Melancholy (15:11)
19. Here's What I'm Here For (3:13)
20. It's a New World (2:31)
21. Someone At Last (6:48)
22. Lose That Long Face (3:57)

Total duration: 78 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.