Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Closer Than Ever

Closer Than Ever Soundtrack (Richard Maltby,Jr., David Shire) - CD cover
Composer: David Shire
Lyricist: Richard Maltby,Jr.
Release date: 06/11/2013
Label: Jay Records (0605288142727)
Type: Live
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Doors
2. She Loves Me Not
3. You Wanna Be My Friend
4. What Am I Doing?
5. The Bear, The Tiger, The Hamster
6. And the Mole
7. I ll Get Up Tomorrow Morning
8. Miss Byrd
9. Dating Again
10. One of the Good Guys
11. There s Nothing Like It
12. Life Story
13. Next Time/I Wouldn t Go Back
14. Three Friends
15. Fandango
16. There
17. Transition 2
18. Patterns
19. There Is Something in a Wedding
20. Another Wedding Song
21. If I Sing
22. Back On Base
23. The March of Time
24. Fathers of Fathers
25. It s Never That Easy/I ve Been Here Before
26. Closer Than Ever

Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.