Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Paris tout prix

Paris  tout prix Soundtrack (Laurent Aknin) - CD cover
Composer: Laurent Aknin
Release date: 07/15/2013
Label: Gaumont
Type: Movie
Listen: MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3
Format: Download
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! MP3 MP3 MP3 MP3


1. Nocturne No. 8 in D-Flat Major, Op.27 No. 2, Stphane Blet (5:48)
2. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing), Club Des Belugas (4:26)
3. Bitch, Pauline Konrad (3:22)
4. Back to the Reality, Laurent Aknin (1:42)
5. Sougue Bechouiya, Sad Senhaji (2:29)
6. Lonely, Yael Nam (4:01)
7. Sunny Tango, Laurent Aknin (1:45)
8. Disillusion, Laurent Aknin (2:43)
9. Creepy Time, Laurent Aknin (1:36)
10. Maya's Dream, Laurent Aknin (0:57)
11. The Bad in Each Other, Feist (4:40)
12. Revelation, Laurent Aknin (2:29)
13. Lighthouse, Patrick Watson (4:45)
14. Running, Laurent Aknin (3:08)
15. Glory Ending, Laurent Aknin (1:00)
16. Holidays, Mademoiselle (3:53)

Total duration: 48 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.