Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Pennies from Heaven

Pennies from Heaven Soundtrack  (Various Artists, Marvin Hamlisch, Billy May) - CD cover
Composer: Marvin Hamlisch Billy May
Artist: Various Artists
Release date: 07/11/2013 (Film release: 1981)
Label: Perseverance Records (0827034005920)
Type: Movie Musical
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! $12.99


1. The Clouds Will Soon Roll By, Elsie Carlisle with Ambrose (3:13)
2. Yes, Yes!, Sam Browne & The Carlyle Cousins (2:40)
3. I'll Never Have To Dream Again, Connie Boswell (3:00)
4. Roll Along Prairie Moon, Fred Latham with Jack Johnson (2:49)
5. Did You Ever See a Dream Walking?, Bing Crosby (3:17)
6. Pennies From Heaven, Arthur Tracy (3:48)
7. It's the Girl, The Boswell Sisters (3:12)
8. Love Is Good for Anything That Ails You, Ida Sue McCune (2:26)
9. Let's Put Out the Lights and Go To Sleep, Rudy Vallee & His Connecticut Yankees (3:36)
10. It's a Sin To Tell a Lie, Dolly Dawn with George Hall (2:44)
11. I Want To Be Bad, Helen Kane (3:03)
12. Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries, Walt Harrah, Gene Merlino, Vern Rowe, & Robert Tebow (1:21)
13. Let's Misbehave, Irving Aaronson & His Commanders (4:11)
14. Serenade In the Night, Ronnie Hill & Primo Scala's Accordion Band (2:43)
15. Fancy Our Meeting, Jack Buchanan & Elsie Randolph (3:07)
16. Let's Face the Music and Dance, Fred Astaire (7:53)
17. Pennies From Heaven, Steve Martin (2:28)
18. The Glory of Love, Lew Stone & His Band (2:50)

Total duration: 58 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of Pennies from Heaven (1981):

Pennies from Heaven (1981)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.