Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Princess Mononoke (Symphonic Suite)

もののけ姫 Soundtrack  (Joe Hisaishi) - CD cover
Composer: Joe Hisaishi
Release date: 07/08/1998 (Film release: 1997)
Label: Tokuma Japan Communications (4988008404234)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below! $29.77 €30.14 Ł11.74 €28.14 €28.94 €24.74


1. 1st Movement: The Legend Of Ashitaka (5:48)
2. 2nd Movement: Ta-Ta-Ri-Gami (6:44)
3. 3rd Movement: The Journey To The West (4:58)
4. 4th Movement: Mononoke Hime (4:43)
5. 5th Movement: The Forest Of The Deer God (6:09)
6. 6th Movement: Requiem ~ The Demon Power (7:10)
7. 7th Movement: The World Of The Dead ~ Adagio Of Life & Death (7:21)
8. 8th Movement: Ashitaka And San (4:27)

Total duration: 47 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of Mononoke-hime (1997):

Princess Mononoke (2001) Princess Mononoke (2001) もののけ姫 (1996) Princesse Mononoké (1997) Princess Mononoke (1999)

Soundtracks from the collection: Anime

Memories (2004) ウインダリア (1996) Kareshi Kanojo no Jijyou ♥ Act 2.0 (1999) 魔女の宅急便 (2004) Hercules (1997) となりのトトロ (1993) Grenadier: Hohoemi no Senshi (2004) World of Hayao Miyazaki (2006) Heidi: A Girl of the Alps (2008) Il était une Fois L'Homme (2001)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright © 1998-2014 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.