Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Haruka Nostalgy

はるか、ノスタルジィ Soundtrack (Joe Hisaishi) - CD cover
Composer: Joe Hisaishi
Released: 2002 (Film release: 1993)
Label: Wonderland Records (4545822010043)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Deai - Tsuioku no X.T.C.
2. Prologue
3. Yuugoo
4. Kaisoo - Totsuzen no Tomo no Shi
5. Akasaka no Bar
6. Jikan no Oka - Shinsuke to Haruka
7. Takahshima Misaki
8. Otome no Hatsugen - Yume wo Shinjite
9. Nuritsubusareta Kako - Aria, Solitude (Italian Version)
10. Kako to Genzai
11. Otome no Hatsugen - Kotoha wo Shinjite
12. Satsui
13. Kaikon
14. Kaisoo - Monogatari no Ketsumatsu kara
15. Epilogue
16. Yarusenai Aria - Aria, Solitude (Japanese Version)

Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.