Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  


Rango Soundtrack (Various Artists, Hans Zimmer) - CD cover
Composer: Hans Zimmer
Artist: Various Artists
Release date: 03/09/2011
Label: Anti EU (8714092714128)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Welcome Amigo, Rick Garcia (1:06)
2. Rango Suite (5:57)
3. Certain Demise, Heitor Pereira (0:23)
4. Medley (0:43)
5. Welcome To Dirt (0:58)
6. Name's Rango (1:31)
7. Lizard For Lunch, Jose Hernandez, Anthony Zuniga, Robert Lopez (1:26)
8. Stuck In Guacamole, Heitor Pereira (0:21)
9. Underground (3:18)
10. We Ride, Really!, David & John Thum (0:50)
11. Rango And Beans (1:04)
12. Medley (4:28)
13. The Bank's Been Robbed, Rick Garcia (0:22)
14. Rango Returns (1:16)
15. George Del Hoyo? - La Muerte A Llegado, Rick Garcia (0:44)
16. It's A Miracle! (1:57)
17. El Canelo (Traditional), Los Lobos (0:44)
18. The Sunset Shot (0:53)
19. Walk Don't Rango, Los Lobos (2:47)
20. Rango Theme Song, Los Lobos (3:29)

Total duration: 34 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.