Soundtrack Magazine Soundtrack Soundtrack Magazine  

Point of No Return

Point of No Return Soundtrack  (Nina Simone, Hans Zimmer) - CD cover
Composer: Hans Zimmer
Artist: Nina Simone
Release date: 06/17/1993 (Film release: 1993)
Label: Milan France (0743211430227)
Type: Movie
Format: CD
Members(< 5 votes)
Vote here!
Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!

Support this website by buying this music through the links below!


1. Hate (7:26)
2. Happy Birthday, Maggie (5:35)
3. Wedding Bells (8:05)
4. Hells Kitchen (5:04)
5. Here Comes The Sun, Nina Simone (5:35)
6. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl, Nina Simone (2:33)
7. Feeling Good, Nina Simone (2:56)
8. Wind Is The Wind, Nina Simone (6:58)
9. Black Is The Colour Of My True Love's Hair, Nina Simone (3:24)

Total duration: 47 minutes
Write your own review for this soundtrack! -
Login for members: (If you are not a member yet, please subscribe now: Subscribe)


In case you have already subscribed, request your password here by inserting your e-mail address:
Find more reviews on
Other releases of Point of No Return (1993):

Point of No Return (1993) Days Of Thunder: The Film Music Of Hans Zimmer Vol. 1 1984-1994 (2014)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: User name is Copyright 1998-2015 by Arvid Fossen. Privacy Policy.