Movie | Release date: 05/20/1996 | Film release: 1987 | Format: CD
Victor Japan (4988002284177)

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!



# Track   Duration
1.Theme of Windaria3:30
2.Overflow of the Ipa River4:50
3.Forest Of Illusion1:05
4.The Promise4:40
5.Fascinated by a Hover1:39
6.Theme of Druid2:41
7.Marlin in Sorrow2:09
8.The Town of Isa / Guinevere's Decision2:29
10.Requiem of Love3:45
11.Party of Decadence / Shalem's Murderous Intent3:36
12.His Far Way Home1:34
13.Whisper of Wind4:18
14.A Beautiful Planet4:54
Submit your review


Soundtracks from the collection: Anime

Pinocchio Perch No? (2011)
Tenchi the Movie (2002)
魔女の宅急便 (2004)
Arion (1986)
Anime Movie Themes Arranged for Piano (2001)
風の谷のナウシカ (2007)
Shin Hurricane Polymar (2015)
Macross Plus (2001)
Angel Kiss Orgel: Sen to Chihiro no Kamikakushi (2002)
となりのトトロ (2002)

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Login