Toy Story

Walt Disney Records (5050466148322)
电影 | 发布: 1995 | 格式: 光盘, 下载




# 跟踪   持续时间
1.You've Got a Friend in Me2:04
2.Strange Things3:17
3.I Will Go Sailing No More2:57
4.Andy's Birthday (Instrumental)5:58
5.Soldier's Mission (Instrumental)1:28
6.Presents (Instrumental)1:09
7.Buzz (Instrumental)1:40
8.Sid (Instrumental)1:20
9.Woody and Buzz (Instrumental)4:29
10.Mutants (Instrumental)6:05
11.Woody's Gone (Instrumental)2:11
12.The Big One (Instrumental)2:51
13.Hang Together (Instrumental)6:02
14.On the Move (Instrumental)6:18
15.Infinity and Beyond (Instrumental)3:09
16.You've Got a Friend in Me (Duet)2:40


Oscars: Best Original Score (提名)

收藏的原声带: Kids

Treasure Planet (2002)
Alvin and the Chipmunks (2008)
Nanny McPhee (2005)
Hannah Montana: The Movie (2009)
Meet Dave (2008)
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002)
Parent Trap, The (1998)
Prince of Egypt, The (1998)
Aliens in the Attic (2009)
Wallace & Gromit: The Curse of the Were-Rabbit (2005)

报告错误或发送给我们附加信息!: 登录