The Dogs of War

La-La Land Records (826924134320)
Film | Date de sortie: 10/03/2015 | Sortie du film: 1980 | Type: CD
Edition limitée: 1200 copies


Restez informé et d'obtenir un meilleur accès aux informations des collectionneurs!


# Track Artiste/Compositeur Duration
1.The Dogs of WarMain Title / Fiery Flight / The Apartment1:45
2.Washington Heights0:38
3.Endean Calls0:57
4.A Godfather / I Always Come Back1:17
5.Welcome to Zangaro / Lift Into Town1:54
6.Through the Lens / Exploring0:58
7.The Jungle1:45
9.Gabrielle / Around Clarence2:14
11.Doctor’s Visit1:51
12.Deportation / What They Took From You1:55
13.Seeking Jessie2:43
14.Considerate Plans2:25
15.Gathering the Team1:24
16.The Entryway / Arming2:18
17.Swiss Bank / Welding0:54
18.Stalking / The Toscana1:44
19.The Hit1:09
21.Glass / The Desk Lamp / To the Hotel1:16
23.Local Help0:58
24.The Operation Begins3:25
25.The Approach2:24
26.Into Position3:36
28.Epitaph on an Army of Mercenaries Vocal: Gillian McPherson4:27
Additional Music
30.Unrest (alternate)0:36
31.Epitaph on an Army of Mercenaries (orchestra only)3:50
32.Hardcover Writer (source)4:37
Introduisez votre critique


La-La Land Records and MGM proudly present the world premiere release of the original motion picture score to the 1981 mercenary drama THE DOGS OF WAR, starring Christopher Walken, Tom Berenger and Coln Blakely, and directed by John Irvin. Composer Geoffrey Burgon (LIFE OF BRIAN, ROBIN HOOD ’91) unleashes a powerful orchestral score, rich in drama and brooding suspense. “Epitaph on an Army of Mercenaries,” with vocals performed by Gillian McPherson, is a knockout track -- the entire score is a thrilling revelation ripe for discovery. Produced, mixed and mastered by Mike Matessino this special release of 1200 Units features exclusive liners from writer Julie Kirgo and blazing art design by Mark Banning.
Bande annonce:

Bandes Originales de la collection: Limited Editions

Marathon Man/The Parallax View (2010)
Mars Attacks! (2009)
Commando (2011)
Freud (2009)
Morricone Awards (2007)
Time After Time (2009)
Blackthorn (2012)
Bora Bora (2012)
Ballad of Cable Hogue, The (2002)
Meet the Applegates (2010)

Signaler une erreur ou envoyer des infos supplémentaires!: Connexion