Yesterday Was a Lie

La-La Land Records (826924116326)
Película | Fecha de estreno: 15/02/2011 | Estreno de película: 2008 | Medio: CD, Descarga
Edición limitada: 1000 copias


¡Manténgase informado y obtener mejor acceso a la información de los coleccionistas!


# Pista Artista/Compositor Duración
1.Dream Time5:08
2.Nice Set3:12
3.Half-Deserted Streets1:22
4.Cat State0:59
5.Trauma Creates Ripples3:22
6.Yesterday Was a LieChase Masterson2:16
8.Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major, BWV 1068: II. Air Johan Sebastian Bach1:42
9.Backdoor Research1:33
10.6.626 x 10-34 3:56
12.Fenestra Aeternitatis2:24
15.Distillation 4:12
16.Getting a Message Through2:04
17.Why Do You Keep Coming Back Here?3:25
18.Where Do You Start?Chase Masterson4:36
19.He Won't Forget YouChase Masterson feat. Simon Shapiro4:35
20.Anima in an Elevator2:28
Bonus Tracks
21.Can You Help Me? (deleted segment from ''Aker'' - not included in motion picture)1:31
22.City TalksSimon Shapiro4:21
Manda tu crítica


Presenting the original soundtrack to the acclaimed motion picture YESTERDAY WAS A LIE, starring Kipleigh Brown, Chase Masterson, John Newton, Mik Scriba and Peter Mayhew, written and directed by James Kerwin. Composer Kristopher Carter is renowned for his work with his Dynamic Music Partners team, who together composed the scores to the BEN 10 TV SERIES, BATMAN BEYOND, BATMAN: BRAVE AND THE BOLD, YOUNG JUSTICE, and TEEN TITANS among others. Here, Carter fashions a sumptuously dark musical atmosphere for this inventive noir, perfectly complementing the film’s unique cocktail of intrigue, thrills, and earth-shattering cosmological secrets. Cast member Chase Masterson brings heat to the spellbinding sonic mix with scorching vocal performances on the title song, as well as “He Won’t Forget You.” Also featured is “City Talks,” performed by Simon Shapiro. Produced by Kristopher Carter and James Kerwin, and mastered by James Nelson, this limited edition release features liner notes comments from writer/director James Kerwin. This is a Limited Edition of 1000 Units.

Soundtracks de la colección: Limited Editions

Uncorked (2002)
Lasa & Zabala (2014)
Morituri/Raid on Entebbe (2001)
Meet the Applegates (2010)
Predator 2 (2014)
Airplane! (2009)
Music From The Films of Ridley Scott (2013)
Miracle Worker, The (2010)
Space Shuttle Columbia: Mission of Hope (2013)
Breaking Away (2015)

Notificar un error o enviar información adicional!: Login