Cookie Consent by



Mr. Holland's Opus

Decca Records 1996 下载
电影 电影发行: 1995




# 跟踪 艺术家/作曲家 持续时间
1.Mr. Holland Begins2:56
2.Iris And Glen2:28
3.Practice, Practice, Practice3:51
4.New Baby / Coltrane / Children Should Listen To Mozart3:20
5.Rush To Hospital (While Parents Listen To Beethoven)3:17
6.7th Symphony Allegretto11:06
7.Cole's Tune4:18
8.Vietnam (We Know Too Many Of These Kids)4:30
10.Concerto For Three Harpsichords In C 1st Movement7:50
11.Thank You Mr. Holland5:08
12.An American Symphony (Mr. Holland's Opus) (Mr.Kamen's Epis)8:27
13.Cole's SongJulian Lennon3:49


其他版本 Mr. Holland's Opus (1995):

Mr. Holland's Opus (1995)
Mr. Holland's Opus (1995)
Mr. Holland's Opus (1995)

报告错误或发送给我们附加信息!: 登录