Cookie Consent by



Squid Game

电视剧/电视剧 电影发行: 2021




# 跟踪 艺术家/作曲家 持续时间
1.Way Back thenJung Jae Il2:31
2.Round IJung Jae Il1:19
3.The Rope is TiedJung Jae Il3:18
4.Pink Soldiers230:38
5.Hostage Crisis232:22
6.I Remember My NameJung Jae Il3:13
7.Unfolded…Jung Jae Il2:38
8.Needles and DalgonaPark Minju3:44
9.The Fat and the RatsPark Minju1:52
10.It Hurts So BadJung Jae Il1:13
12.Dead End235:25
13.Round VIJung Jae il5:54
14.Wife, Husband and 4.56 BillionJung Jae il4:26
15.Murder Without ViolencePark Minju1:53
16.Slaughterhouse IIIJung Jae Il8:16
17.OweJung Jae Il2:26
18.Uh…Jung Jae Il3:38
19.DawnJung Jae Il6:41
20.Let’s Go Out TonightJung Jae Il3:27


报告错误或发送给我们附加信息!: 登录