Cookie Consent by



Schmigadoon! Episode 2

Milan Records
Sony Music 16/07/2021 下载




# 跟踪 艺术家/作曲家 持续时间
1.Lovers’ SpatThe Cast of Schmigadoon! & Kristin Chenoweth3:40
2.Somewhere Love Is Waiting for YouAlan Cumming1:53
3.Enjoy the Ride (Part I)Cecily Strong & Aaron Tveit2:24
4.Enjoy the Ride (Part II)Dove Cameron, Cecily Strong & Aaron Tveit1:50
5.Score: “Have you been crying?”Christopher Willis0:43
6.Score: “It’s the Picnic Basket Auction!”Christopher Willis0:37


报告错误或发送给我们附加信息!: 登录