Cookie Consent by



Schmigadoon! Episode 1

Milan Records
Sony Music 16/07/2021 下载




# 跟踪 艺术家/作曲家 持续时间
1.Schmigadoon! Main TitleCinco Paul1:14
2.Schmigadoon!The Cast of Schmigadoon!, Alan Cumming & Kristin Chenoweth4:12
3.You Can’t Tame MeAaron Tveit3:23
4.Corn Puddin’The Cast of Schmigadoon! & Cecily Strong1:45
5.Leprechaun SongMartin Short0:42
6.Score: “Just one kick and apparently magic?”Christopher Willis2:19
7.Score: “See you at seven.”Christopher Willis2:01
8.Score: “It’s like a trick bridge or something.”Christopher Willis1:08


报告错误或发送给我们附加信息!: 登录