Dragonheart: Vengeance

Back Lot Music 04/02/2020 下载
电影 电影发行: 2020




# 跟踪   持续时间
1.Hold On To Hope in the Dark Times3:21
2.Love Changes Everything2:18
3.Never Never Ever Give Up1:44
4.You're Destined for Greatness2:23
5.You Make Me Feel Magical Inside1:42
6.Look at What You Have Left and Not at What You've Lost2:44
7.Pledged to Peace1:19
8.Great Love Surrounds What is Surrounding You2:04
9.Snake Battle2:54
10.Self Control Makes You Stronger4:48
11.Trying To Kiss You1:37
12.Look Behind You!1:22
13.Risking Life For Something Bigger Than Yourself2:07
14.Siveth's Cat Mouse and Dragon Plan4:58
15.Keep Looking Up2:29
16.Hope It All Works for Good9:10


报告错误或发送给我们附加信息!: 登录