Cookie Consent by



Home Alone

Seoul Records 20/06/1991 乙烯基
电影 电影发行: 1990




# 跟踪 艺术家/作曲家 持续时间
Side 1
1.Home Alone Main Title (4:53
2.Holiday Flight0:59
3.The House2:27
4.Star Of Bethlehem (Orchestral Version)2:51
5.Man Of The House4:33
6.White ChristmasThe Drifters2:40
7.Scammed By A Kindergartner3:55
8.Please Come Home For ChristmasSouthside Johnny Lyon2:41
9.Follow That Kid!2:03
10.Making The Plane0:52
# 跟踪 艺术家/作曲家 持续时间
Side 2
1.O Holy NightAdolphe Adam2:48
2.Carol Of The Bells1:25
3.Star Of Bethlehem2:59
4.Setting The Trap2:16
5.Somewhere In My Memory1:04
6.The Attack On The House6:53
7.Mom Returns And Finale4:19
8.Have Yourself A Merry Little ChristmasMel Tormé3:05
10.We Wish You A Merry Christmas / End Title4:15


其他版本 Home Alone (1990):

Home Alone (1990)
Home Alone (2010)
Home Alone (2015)
Home Alone (2016)
Home Alone (0)
Home Alone (2020)

报告错误或发送给我们附加信息!: 登录