The Music of the Musical Oklahoma

Islvmdigital 14/11/2019 下载




# 跟踪 艺术家/作曲家 持续时间
1.OvertureThe Broadway Orchestra3:20
2.Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin'Alfred Drake2:34
3.The Surrey with the Fringe on TopJoan Roberts, Betty Garde Alfred Drake3:09
4.Kansas CityBetty Garde Lee Dixon2:49
5.I Cain't Say NoCeleste Holm3:03
6.Many a New DayJoan Roberts3:06
7.People Will Say We're in LoveJoan Roberts Alfred Drake3:11
8.Pore Jud Is DaidHoward Da Silva Alfred Drake2:50
9.Out of My DreamsJoan Roberts2:47
10.All 'Er Nothin'Lee Dixon Celeste Holm3:08
11.OklahomaAlfred Drake2:30
12.FinaleJoan Roberts Alfred Drake3:26


报告错误或发送给我们附加信息!: 登录