John Wick

Varèse Sarabande 15/11/2019 乙烯基 - 限量版 (888072122918)
Music.Film Recordings
电影 电影发行: 2014




# 跟踪 艺术家/作曲家 持续时间
Side A
1.Every Ending Has A Beginning1:31
2.Story Of Wick3:05
3.John Mourns2:29
5.Dear John1:49
7.Evil Man BluesPerformed by The Candy Shop Boys4:20
8.The Red CirclePerformed by Le Castle Vania1:00
# 跟踪 艺术家/作曲家 持续时间
Side B
1.Lure The Wolf2:04
2.Iosef The Terrible2:34
3.Chop Shop2:52
4.Baba Yaga1:46
5.On The Hunt2:11
6.In My MindPerformed by M86 & Susie Q3:07
7.The DrowningPerformed by Le Castle Vania2:24
8.ThinkPerformed by KALEIDA3:59
# 跟踪 艺术家/作曲家 持续时间
Side C
1.LED SpiralsPerformed by Le Castle Vania0:59
2.Shots FiredPerformed by Le Castle Vania3:11
3.Old Friend Marcus1:33
4.Hotel Throw Down2:55
5.Warehouse Smack Down2:44
6.Who You Talkin’ To Man?Performed by Ciscandra Nostalghia4:41
# 跟踪 艺术家/作曲家 持续时间
Side D
1.Membership Revoked2:04
2.Unfortunate Priest1:49
3.Dock Shootout2:42
4.No More Guns2:05
5.Be Seeing You3:38
6.Killing StrangersPerformed by Marilyn Manson5:37


其他版本 John Wick (2014):

John Wick (2016)
John Wick (2014)

报告错误或发送给我们附加信息!: 登录