Mystify: A Musical Journey with Michael Hutchence

Universal Music 06/09/2019 乙烯基 - 限量版 (0602577901690)




# 跟踪 艺术家/作曲家 持续时间
Side A
1.Let It RideINXS 
2.Deliver Me (Demo)INXS 
3.Black & WhiteINXS 
4.Need You Tonight (Live 1988)INXS 
5.Under My ThumbMichael Hutchence & London Symphony Orchestra 
6.Please (You Got That)INXS 
# 跟踪 艺术家/作曲家 持续时间
Side B
1.What You NeedINXS 
2.Don't ChangeINXS 
3.Spill The WineMichael Hutchence 
4.Move OnINXS 
5.Need You TonightINXS 
# 跟踪 艺术家/作曲家 持续时间
Side C
1.Devil InsideINXS 
2.Love Is (What I Say)INXS 
3.Baby Don't CryINXS 
4.All I'm SayingMichael Hutchence 
5.Shine Like It DoesINXS 
# 跟踪 艺术家/作曲家 持续时间
Side D
1.Burn For YouINXS 
2.Viking JuiceINXS 
3.Kiss The Dirt (Falling Down The Mountain)INXS 
4.Original SinINXS 
5.Never Tear Us ApartMichael Hutchence, Mylène Farmer & INXS 


报告错误或发送给我们附加信息!: 登录