Cookie Consent by



Listen This Music - Alex North

Archive Catapult 02/01/2019 下载




# 跟踪   持续时间
1.Epilogue (Act 1)2:29
2.My Love Is My Master2:12
3.Caesar And Cleopatra2:33
4.Taste Of Death2:54
5.Dying Is Less Than Love4:30
6.Antony, Wait...4:01
7.The Fire Burns, The Fire Burns1:47
8.Antony And Cleopatra2:27
9.Grant Me An Honorable Way To Die!2:39
10.Love And Hate2:16
11.Cleopatra Enters Rome3:07
12.A Gift For Caesar3:44
13.Caesar's Assassination4:36
14.Cleopatra's Barge3:00


报告错误或发送给我们附加信息!: 登录