Game Of Thrones
Music From The HBO Series

Varèse Sarabande 18/03/2016 下载




# 跟踪   持续时间
1.Main Title1:46
2.North Of The Wall3:48
3.Goodbye Brother3:06
4.The Kingsroad2:05
5.The King's Arrival3:33
6.Love In The Eyes4:00
7.A Raven From King's Landing1:16
8.The Wall2:00
9.Things I Do For Love1:51
10.A Golden Crown1:38
11.Winter Is Coming2:41
12.A Bird Without Feathers2:01
13.Await The King's Justice2:00
14.You'll Be Queen One Day1:35
15.The Assassin's Dagger1:18
16.To Vaes Dothrak1:28
17.Jon's Honor2:35
18.Black Of Hair1:40
19.You Win Or You Die1:56
20.Small Pack Of Wolves1:57
21.Game Of Thrones1:18
22.Kill Them All2:35
23.The Pointy End3:16
24.Victory Does Not Make Us Conquerors1:35
25.When The Sun Rises In The West2:39
26.King Of The North1:28
27.The Night's Watch1:44
28.Fire And Blood4:29
30.Digital Booklet: Game Of Thrones (Music From The HBO Series)0:00


报告错误或发送给我们附加信息!: 登录