The Star Wars Trilogy

Demon Records (5014797295568)
电影 | 发布: 2004 | 格式: 光盘, 下载




# 跟踪 艺术家/作曲家 持续时间
Star Wars - A New Hope
1.Star Wars Main ThemeA New Hope 
2.Imperial Attack 
3.Binary Sunset 
4.Tales Of A Jedi Knight/Learn About The Force 
5.Cantina Band 
6.Princess Leia's Theme 
7.The Death Star 
8.Ben Kenobi's Death 
9.The Throne Room 
10.Star Wars End TitlesA New Hope 
Star Wars - The Empire Strikes Back
11.The Empire Strikes BackMain Theme 
12.The Ice Planet Hoth 
13.Vision Of Obi-Wan 
14.Luke's Nocturnal Visitor 
15.Han Solo And The Princess 
16.Imperial MarchDarth Vader's Theme 
17.Yoda's Theme 
18.The Rebel Fleet 
19.The Empire Strikes BackEnd Titles 
Star Wars - Return Of The Jedi
20.Return Of The JediMain Theme 
21.Approaching Death Star 
22.Luke Confronts Jabba 
23.The Emperor Arrives/The Death Of Yoda/Obi-Wan's Revelation 
24.The Levitiation 
25.Jedi Rocks 
26.Parade Of The Ewoks 
27.Luke And Leia/Brother And Sister 
28.The Battle Of Endor 
29.Leia's News/Light Of The Force 
30.Victory Celebrations 
31.Return Of The JediEnd Titles 


收藏的原声带: Re-recordings

Man From O.R.G.A.N., The (1965)
Fantastic Western Story, The (1975)
Concerts Pour L'Aventure (2005)
Elmer Bernstein Conducts Bernard Herrmann Film Scores (1993)
Hollywood Action! (2002)
Dconstructed (2014)
For the Record: Angelo Badalamenti (2009)
Sacramento (1972)
Music from Alfred Hitchcock Films (1989)
Wings (2012)

收藏的原声带: Star Wars

Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008)
Music Of Star Wars, The (2007)
Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones (2002)
Star Wars: A New Hope (1997)
Star Wars: Music from the Six Films (2008)
Star Wars Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999)
Star Wars: The Force Unleashed (2008)
Star Wars (2003)
Story of Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back, The (1980)
Star Wars: Shadows of the Empire (1996)

报告错误或发送给我们附加信息!: 登录