Cookie Consent by



Pink Floyd The Wall

电影 音乐 | 发布: 1979 | 电影发行: 1982 | 格式: 乙烯基, 暗盒




# 跟踪   持续时间
1.In the Flesh?3:20
2.The Thin Ice2:30
3.Another Brick in the Wall (Part 1)3:10
4.The Happiest Days of Our Lives1:51
5.Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2)4:00
7.Goodbye Blue Sky2:48
8.Empty Spaces2:08
9.Young Lust3:31
10.One of My Turns3:38
11.Don't Leave Me Now4:17
12.Another Brick in the Wall (Part 3)1:15
13.Goodbye Cruel World1:17
# 跟踪   持续时间
1.Hey You4:42
2.Is There Anybody out There?4:42
3.Nobody Home2:41
5.Bring the Boys Back Home1:34
6.Comfortably Numb1:27
7.The Show Must Go On6:24
8.In the Flesh1:36
9.Run Like Hell4:18
10.Waiting for the Worms4:25
12.The Trial0:30
13.Outside the Wall5:20


其他版本 Pink Floyd The Wall (1982):

Wall (Pink Floyd - The Film), The (2001)
Pink Floyd The Wall (1994)
Pink Floyd The Wall (2001)

收藏的原声带: Animation

Little Mermaid, The (1989)
Mickey And The Beanstalk (1963)
Lion King, The (2000)
Jûbê Ninpûchô (1993)
Dream-Quest of Unknown Kadath, The (2004)
Bomber X (2012)
Diary of Anne Frank, The (1995)
Toy Story Favorites (2010)
Rescuers Down Under, The (2002)
Omega 1, Vol. 2: Destiny Revelation (2013)

报告错误或发送给我们附加信息!: 登录