Fritz the Cat / Heavy Traffic

Fantasy Records (0090204504022)
电影 | 发布日期: 06/08/1996 | 格式: 光盘




# 跟踪 艺术家/作曲家 持续时间
Fritz the Cat (1972)
1.Black Talk2:28
2.Duke's Theme Ray Shanklin5:25
3.Fritz The Cat Ed Bogas0:55
4.MambluesCal Tjader3:00
5.Bo DiddleyBo Diddley2:20
6.Bertha's Theme Ray Shanklin4:56
7.WinstonThe Innocent Bystanders2:18
8.House Rock Ed Bogas2:52
9.The Synagogue Ed Bogas1:11
10.YesterdaysBillie Holiday3:28
11.Love Light of MineThe Watson Sisters2:47
12.The Riot Ed Bogas3:10
13.You're The Only Girl (I Ever Really Loved)Jim Post3:10
Heavy Traffic (1973)
14.Scarborough FairSergio Mendes and Brazil '663:14
15.Scarborough Street Fair Ed Bogas2:47
16.Twist And ShoutThe Isley Brothers2:30
17.Angie's Theme Ed Bogas1:42
18.Take FiveDave Brubeck Quartet5:23
19.Carol's Theme Ray Shanklin3:02
20.Heavy Traffic Ray Shanklin3:25
21.What You Sow Ed Bogas2:46
22.MaybelleneChuck Berry2:19
23.Michael's Scarborough Fair Ed Bogas1:45
24.Ballroom Beauties Ed Bogas2:39
25.Ballroom Dancers Ray Shanklin2:30
26.Cartoon Time Ed Bogas0:51
27.Ten-Cent Philosophy Bogas/Shanklin4:12


报告错误或发送给我们附加信息!: 登录