Girl Happy

电影 | 发布: 1965 | 电影发行: 1965 | 格式: 乙烯基




# 跟踪   持续时间
1.Girl Happy2:07
2.Spring Fever1:52
3.Fort Lauderdale Chamber of Commerce1:33
4.Startin' Tonight1:20
5.Wolf Call1:30
6.Do Not Disturb1:55
7.Cross My Heart and Hope to Die1:52
8.The Meanest Girl in Town1:55
9.Do the Clam3:18
10.Puppet on a String2:39
11.I've Got to Find My Baby1:30
12.You'll Be Gone2:20


其他版本 Girl Happy (1965):

Girl Happy (2010)

收藏的原声带: Elvis Presley Movies

King Creole (1968)
Kissin' Cousins (1964)
Follow That Dream (1962)
Elvis in Hollywood (1976)
Blue Hawaii (1961)
Paradise, Hawaiian Style (1966)
Clambake (1967)
Frankie and Johnny (1966)
G.I. Blues (1960)
Fun in Acapulco (1963)

报告错误或发送给我们附加信息!: 登录