Cookie Consent by



Hawaii Five-0
Original Songs from the Television Series

CBS Records US (0094922484567)
电视剧/电视剧 | 发布日期: 04/10/2011 | 格式: CD, 下载




# 跟踪 艺术家/作曲家 持续时间
1.Hawaii Five-0 Main Title Theme Brian Tyler1:47
2.World Upside DownJimmy Cliff3:09
3.The Best of MeThe Goo Goo Dolls3:59
4.Out of ControlSwitchfoot4:10
5.Should We BelieveTrain3:47
6.CloserCorinne Bailey Rae4:16
7.Don't Ever Take Yourself AwayBob Dylan3:30
8.Ukulele Five-0Jake Shimabukuro2:43
9.Love That's BiggerThe Swell Season2:47
10.Pass It OnZiggy Marley3:28
11.Hi'ilaweJohn Cruz3:48
12.Book 'Em, Danno (Suite From Hawaii Five-0 2010) Brian Tyler & Keith Power6:45


收藏的原声带: Series

Louis La Brocante (2006)
Mentalist, The (2010)
Brotherhood of the Bell / A Step Out of Line, The (2010)
Hagedorns Tochter (1994)
Enterprise (2002)
Prison Break (2007)
Cagney & Lacey (1985)
Television's Greatest Hits Volume II (1996)
A-Team, The  (1990)
Lost: Season 2 (2006)

报告错误或发送给我们附加信息!: 登录