Music on Vinyl 31/05/2017 Vinyl
Music on Vinyl 26/05/2017 Vinyl - 5000 exemplaren (8719262002197)
Film Film release: 2009

Schrijf je nu in!

Blijft beter op de hoogte en krijg toegang tot verzamelaars info!


# Track   Lengte
Side A
1.''You don't dream in cryo. ....''6:09
2.Jake enters his avatar world5:24
3.Pure spirits of the forest8:49
# Track   Lengte
Side B
1.The bioluminescence of the night3:37
2.Becoming one of ''The People'' Becoming one with Neytiri7:43
3.Climbing up ''Iknimaya / The Path to Heaven''3:18
4.Jake's first flight4:50
# Track   Lengte
Side C
1.Scorched earth3:32
3.The destruction of Hometree6:47
4.Shutting down Grace's lab2:47
# Track Artiest/Componist Lengte
Side D
1.Gathering all the Na'vi clans for battle5:14
3.I See You (Theme from Avatar)Leona Lewis4:20
Schrijf zelf je recensie




Andere soundtrack releases van Avatar (2009):

Avatar (2010)
Avatar (2009)
Avatar (2012)
Avatar (2009)
Avatar: I See You (2019)

Fout gezien of heb je info om aan te vullen?: Inloggen