Volg ons!

72nd Emmy Awards

Toegevoegd op Donderdag, 30 Juli, 2020   Gepost door Philippe Mouchon

72nd Emmy Awards

De nominaties zijn bekend!

Op 28 juli 2020 zijn de nominaties voor de 72ste Emmy Awards bekend gemaakt door de Television Academy.

Hieronder vind je een overzicht van de diverse film - en tv muziek categorieën:

Outstanding Music Composition for a Series (Original Dramatic Score):

Euphoria – Bonnie and Clyde – Music by Labrinth
Ozark -All In – Music by Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans
Succession – This Is Not for Tears – Music by Nicholas Britell
The Crown – Aberfan – Music by Martin Phipps
The Mandalorian – Chapter 8: Redemption – Music by Ludwig Goransson

Outstanding Music Composition for a Limited Series, Movie or a Special (Original Dramatic Score):

Hollywood – Hooray For Hollywood: Part 2 – Music by Nathan Barr
Little Fires Everywhere – The Spider Web – Music by Mark Isham and Isabella Summers
Mrs. America – Reagan – Music by Kris Bowers
Unorthodox – Part 1 – Music by by Antonio Gambale
Watchmen – It’s Summer And We’re Running Out Of Ice – Music by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross

Original Main Title Theme Music:

Carnival Row – Theme by Nathan Barr
Defending Jacob – Theme by Olafur Arnalds
Hollywood – Theme by Nathan Barr
Unorthodox – Theme by Antonio Gambale
Why We Hate – Theme by Laura Karpman
Wu-Tang Clan: An American Saga – Theme by The RZA

Outstanding Music Composition for a Documentary Series or Special (Original Dramatic Score):

Becoming – Music by Kamasi Washington
Home – Maine – Music by Amanda Jones
McMillions – Episode 1 – Music by Pinar Troprak & Alex Kovacs
Tiger King: Murder, Mayhem And Madness – Not Your Average Joe – Music by Mark Mothersbaugh, John Enroth & Albert Fox
Why We Hate – Tools & Tactics – Music by Laura Karpman

De uitreiking van de prijzen is op 20 september te volgen op ABC !

Meer info op: Official website Television Academy