The China Syndrome

映画 | 発売日: 14/09/2009 | 映画のリリース: 2017 | フォーマット: CD
限定版: 1000 コピー




# トラック   期間
1.The Plant2:25
2.News at 6-001:44
3.Ticking Time Bomb7:52
4.Hot Rods3:12
5.News at 11-01:53
7.The China Syndrome4:22
8.The Truth and Finale5:34
Bonus Tracks
9.Source Suite #11:35
10.Source Suite #25:24


One of the best kept secrets in film music is out! World premiere release of never-used Michael Small score for highly-praised, then-timely thriller directed by James Bridges, starring Jane Fonda, Michael Douglas, Jack Lemmon. Tense tale of nuclear plant disaster played incredibly well without any dramatic scoring, but original intent was to have Small add suspense, excitement to grim & eerie proceedings. Small offers terse ideas, keeps pace with pending disaster, then unleashes sensational action cue with 'Meltdown!' sequence. While multi-track elements have vanished, Sony fortunately vaulted mono safety copies of entire sessions. Engineering slates and paperwork allowed us to recreate Small's original picture intent as well. Also included is 'bonus' section of Small's original source music, used for various TV bumpers (Fonda & Douglas are TV reporters). Michael Small conducts. Intrada Special Collection release limited to 1000 copies!

コレクションからのサウンドトラック: Limited Editions

Eye of the Needle (2012)
Homecoming: A Christmas Story / Rascals and Robbers: The Secret Adventures of Tom Sawyer and Huck Finn, The (2011)
Divorce Italian Style (2011)
Illustrated Man, The (2001)
Viva Maria! / King of Hearts (2004)
Thomas Crown Affair, The (2014)
Parasomnia (2011)
Shanks (2012)
FX2 (2013)
Navy Seals (2010)

不具合を報告するか、私たちに追加情報を送ってください!: ログイン