Cookie Consent by



Rumble Fish




# トラック   期間
Side One
1.Don't Box Me In4:36
2.Tulsa Tango3:45
3.Our Mother Is Alive4:13
4.Party At Someone Else's Place2:32
5.Biff Gets Stomped By Rusty James2:22
6.Brothers On Wheels4:08
# トラック   期間
Side Two
1.West Tulsa Story4:00
2.Tulsa Rags1:33
3.Father On The Stairs3:01
4.Hostile Bridge To Benny's1:52
5.Your Mother Is Not Crazy2:48
6.Personal Midget / Cain's Ballroom5:54
7.Motorboy's Fate2:06


その他のリリース Rumble Fish (1983):

Rumble Fish (1983)

不具合を報告するか、私たちに追加情報を送ってください!: ログイン