Jesus of Nazareth

TVシリーズ/ TVフィルム | 年: 1982 | 映画のリリース: 1977 | フォーマット: ビニール




# トラック   期間
1.Proclamation of the coming of the Messiah 
2.The Annunciation 
3.The Three Kings 
4.Circumcision of Jesus 
5.Heriod's Proclamation 
6.Explaining Prayer 
7.Confrontation with John The Baptist 
8.Baptism of Jesus 
9.Miracle of Fish 
10.Jarius' Daughter 
11.Salome's Dance 
12.The Beatitudes 
13.Entrance into Jerusalem 
14.Raising of Lazarus 
15.His lesson in the Temple 
16.The Golden Rule 
17.God so loved the world 
18.The last Supper 
19.Agony in the Garden 
20.The Journey to the Cross 
21.The Crucifixion 
22.The Resurrection 


その他のリリース Jesus of Nazareth (1977):

JÚsus de Nazareth (1978)
Jesus of Nazareth (1977)
Jesus of Nazareth (2001)
Ges¨ di Nazareth (2010)
Ges¨ di Nazareth (1996)

不具合を報告するか、私たちに追加情報を送ってください!: ログイン