Cookie Consent by



Buck Rogers in the 25th Century

TV / Film TV | Anno: 2008 | Rilascio pellicola: 1979 | Formato: CD
Edizione limitata: 3000 copie

Iscriviti ora!

Rimanete informati e richiedete l'accesso alle informazioni dei collezionisti!


# Traccia   Durata
1.Cosmic Forces0:37
2.Song From Buck Rogers (Suspension)2:58
3.The Draconia / Buck Awakens2:05
4.Princess Ardala / Seduction2:44
5.Buck’s Heroics1:43
6.Introducing: Twiki & Dr. Theo1:04
7.Pirate Attack2:22
8.Buck Returns To Earth2:38
9.Dead City / Attack Of The Mutants3:52
10.Something Kinda Funky3:06
11.Buck vs. Tigerman2:44
12.Fanfare & Appearance Of Draco2:09
13.Tailpipe Torpedo2:09
14.Wilma Saves Buck / What An Ending2:42
15.Song From Buck Rogers (Suspension) - Reprise2:22
Invia il tuo commento


World premier of original soundtrack from Glen A. Larson sci-fi production, directed by Daniel Haller, starring Gil Gerard, Pamela Hensley, Erin Gray. Stu Phillips follows footsteps of his exciting BATTLESTAR GALACTICA effort with similar 'space swashbuckler' music, adds seventies mod-flavor, concocts dynamic new score with spunk. Treasure-trove of brass, heroic themes, space age razzle dazzle play throughout. Larson & Phillips bookend with groovy waltz for singer Kipp Lennon. In cooperation with Universal Music Group, Intrada CD presents all tracks from original MCA LP (itself offering nearly complete score) from original stereo masters. Stu Phillips conducts

Altre versioni di Buck Rogers in the 25th Century (1979):

Buck Rogers in the 25th Century (1979)
Buck Rogers in the 25th Century (2013)
Buck Rogers in the 25th Century (2019)

Colonne sonore della collezione: Limited Editions

Ricky (2015)
Happy Ending, The (2010)
Thelma & Louise (2011)
Bad Girls (2011)
Airplane! (2009)
Crash of Flight 191, The (2009)
Back to the Future (2009)
Dragonworld (2012)
Batman: The Animated Series (2008)
Broken Lance (2001)

Colonne sonore della collezione: Series

50 Years Of The Music of Laurie Johnson Vol. 1 : The Avengers (2007)
Télé Tubes volume 1 (1992)
Cantabile : Pierre Adenot Musiques pour la Télévision (2005)
Toon Tunes (1997)
Babylon 5: In the Beginning (1998)
Merlin: Series Two (2009)
Battlestar Galactica (1999)
Penny Dreadful (2014)
Planet Earth (2006)
Armut Der Reichen, Die (1991)

Segnala un errore o inviaci ulteriori informazioni!: Accesso