The Island of Dr.Moreau

La-La Land Records (826924108529)
Película | Fecha de lanzamiento: 2009 | Estreno de película: 1997 | Medio: CD
Edición limitada: 1200 copias


¡Manténgase informado y obtener mejor acceso a la información de los coleccionistas!


# Pista   Duración
1. Main Title / The Jungle5:24
2. Maria And Friend / After Dinner / Doctor’s Study4:18
3. On The Beach / More Questions5:40
4. Forest Murmurs / Dr. Moreau’s Zoo / Moreau Explains5:28
5. Maria And Andrew3:05
6. Bear Man / To The Cave / In The Garden / Tiger Fight / Dead Tiger7:32
7. To The House Of Pain / Funeral Pyre4:33
8. Involution3:44
9. Braddock’s Cage / The Humanimals3:57
10. Moreau’s Death2:41
11. Man And Beast2:18
12. The Holocaust1:30
13. The Real Maria / End Credits2:41
14. Jungle Pursuit1:34
15. To The House Of Pain (Alternate Version)2:44
Manda tu crítica


Presenting the first ever official CD release of acclaimed composer Laurence Rosenthal’s (METEOR, THE MIRACLE WORKER, CLASH OF THE TITANS) dynamic orchestral score to the 1977 AIP feature film THE ISLAND OF DR. MOREAU, starring Burt Lancaster, Michael York and Barbara Carrera. Digitally remastered in “Tru Manimal Sound” from the original stereo session tapes in the MGM vaults, this rousing score is presented in film order, with track titles taken from the cue sheets, and includes bonus tracks. Exclusive, in-depth liner notes takes you behind the film and its music. This is a Limited Edition of 1200 Units.

Soundtracks de la colección: Limited Editions

Star Trek : Music from the Video Games (2013)
Juggernaut / The Bed Sitting Room (2010)
Runaway (2014)
Windows (2011)
Remo Williams / Mission of the Shark: The Saga of the U.S.S. Indianapolis (2013)
Man Who Shot Liberty Valance / Donovan's Reef, The (2014)
Ull per Ull (2010)
Tai-Pan (2012)
Certain Smile, A (2011)
Images (2007)

Notificar un error o enviar información adicional!: Iniciar