Cookie Consent by




Warner Bros. Records 11/19/2021 Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.Bet It (Cardi B)2:40
2.Attitude (Saweetie)1:56
3.Tha Fuck (Latto)2:14
4.Scared (City Girls)2:39
5.Automatic Woman (H.E.R.)3:58
6.No Mercy (Intro) (Young M.A)2:12
7.Dungarees (Baby Tate)2:53
8.Blast Off (feat. Akbar V) (Flo Milli)2:45
9.She Bad (Rapsody)2:10
10.On They Neck (Erica Banks)2:46
11.Aye (Big Bottle Wyanna)4:01
12.Sweater (Ambré)1:26
13.Chacin (DreamDoll)1:55
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on