Cookie Consent by



Thunder Force

Sony Music Soundtrax 04/09/2021 Download
Movie Film release: 2021

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.Thunder ForceFil Eisler, Corey Taylor, Lzzy Hale, Scott Ian, Dave Lombardo, Tina Guo3:41
2.Thunder Force Suite (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)5:25
3.This Town's Gonna Get What It Deserves (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)1:31
4.Angel Wings1:12
5.History Of The Miscreants (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)1:15
6.Lydia Goes Apes**t (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)0:35
7.What Does This Button Do1:43
8.Enter Laser (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)0:58
9.Super Person1:22
10.The Stanton Building1:01
11.Training Begins (feat. Scott Ian)1:03
12.Seems Like Overkill (feat. Scott Ian)0:32
13.Social Visit2:36
14.6am Day Two (feat. Scott Ian)1:10
16.Go Time1:13
17.Super Suits (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)0:32
18.Purple Lambo1:17
19.The Diner Attack (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)2:58
20.The Special One2:05
21.Training Complete (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)1:03
22.Like Thunder1:13
23.I Like 'Em Thick1:11
24.Hold It Calamari (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)0:55
26.In The Public Eye (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)0:51
27.It Feels Like I Need To Kill Them2:09
28.Dumpster Fight (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)0:50
29.What Brings You By0:48
30.The Crab1:38
31.Boss Battle (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)5:29
32.Thought This One Through2:13
33.Thunder Force Out (feat. Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo)2:25
Submit your review


Thunder Force

Added on Friday, April 09, 2021  

Thunder Force

Fil Eisler's score is digitally available

Milan Records today releases THUNDER FORCE (MUSIC FROM THE NETFLIX FILM), an album of music from the Netflix superhero comedy by composer FIL EISLER. Available everywhere now, the album was initially introduced with lead single “Thunder Force,” a star-studded collaboration between Eisler and metal legends Scott Ian (Anthrax), Corey Taylor (Slipknot & Stone Sour), Lzzy Hale (Halestrom), Dave Lombardo (Slayer) as well as dynamic electric cellist Tina Guo. The track is one of many collaborations on the album, with Eisler (Revenge, Empire, Superintelligence, The Titan, UnReal, Life of the Party, How to Be Single) enlisting the expertise of guitarist Scott Ian and drummer Dave Lombardo as featured artists on nearly half of the soundtrack. The 33-track collection infuses soaring orchestral instrumentation with the raw intensity of heavy metal riffs and rhythms, resulting in an album of film music unlike any other. Starring Melissa McCarthy and Octavia Spencer, Thunder Force premieres today on Netflix. The film is directed by Ben Falcone. The total playtime is 56 minutes.

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on