Deluxe Edition

Materia Collective 11/20/2020 Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.No Boundaries4:08
2.Primitive Tech4:18
4.Dance with Dragons3:16
5.Desert Biome4:36
6.Cigam Oodoov Lleps4:34
7.Grimoire Architect4:04
8.Brave Crusader4:17
9.Industrial Tech4:16
11.Door to the Spirit World4:42
12.Subaqueous Metropolis3:56
13.Intro Scene0:29
14.The Passage Between4:57
15.Abyssal Depths4:31
16.Colonial Function4:11
17.Taiga-Forest Theme (from Deity Quest)4:26
18.Aground Trailer1:29
19.Manic Mayhem4:08
21.Advent Cosmic Odyssey5:54
22.Neila Enemui Bar Ambar4:19
23.Wild Encounter4:08
24.Maars Metaalchemist3:45
25.Onslaught (from1:38
26.Hive Dive Havoc4:11
27.Purification (Pt. I & II)2:46
28.Wrath of the Preeminence, Pt. I2:02
29.Wrath of the Preeminence, Pt. II1:46
30.The Blue Marble4:08
32.Bionic Civilization1:14
33.Ancient Aquatic Energy3:48
34.Natura Sanctorium4:20
35.Lament of the Isle0:20
36.Aground Trailer Remix1:59
37.No Sky Limit1:05
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on