Sleeping Beauty

FM-Revolver Records 07/31/2020 Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.An Unusual Prince/ Once Upon A Dream (Original)3:29
2.Maleficent's Frustration (Original)2:08
3.Awakening (Original)2:44
4.Prince Phillip Arrives/ How to Tell Stefan (Original)2:26
5.A Fairy Tale Come True (Original)2:48
6.Aurora's Return/ Maleficent's Evil Spell (Original)5:06
7.Battle with the Forces of Evil (Original)5:11
8.A Cottage in the Woods (Original)3:27
9.The Burning of the Spinning Wheels/ The Fairies Plan (Original)4:32
10.The Gifts of Beauty and Song/ Maleficent Appears/ True Love Conquers All (Original)5:38
11.Do You Hear That?/ I Wonder (Original)3:57
12.Finale (Original)1:43
13.Forbidden Mountain (Original)2:51
14.Poor Aurora / Sleeping Beauty (Original)2:57
15.A Secret Revealed (Original)1:57
16.Main Title/Once Upon A Dream/ Prologue (Original)2:57
17.Hail to the Princess Aurora (Original)1:57
18.Skumps (Drinking Song)/ The Royal Argument (Original)4:09
19.Magical House Cleaning/ Blue or Pink (Original)2:47
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on