Nathan Larson: Filmmusik

Commotion Records (0014431605628)
Movie | Released: 2005 | Format: CD, Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.Prozac (Prozac Nation)3:05
2.Boys (Boys Don't Cry)1:11
3.Operator (Phone Booth)1:40
4.Tigerland (Tigerland)4:30
5.You Can Take What's Left of Me (Prozac Nation)2:59
6.Night Basketball (Lilja 4-Ever)0:42
7.Fiction (Storytelling)2:05
8.A Softer Night (Boys Don't Cry)1:09
9.I Want Someone Badly (bonus track)3:02
10.The Fawn (Prozac Nation)1:23
11.Small Town Jail (Boys Don't Cry)0:57
12.Mommy, Are Angels Dead ( Lilja 4-Ever)1:04
13.She Might be Waking Up (High Art)2:46
14.Le Pont de la Tristesse (The Chateau)1:03
15.Mom's Mercedes (High Art)3:15
16.Balcony (Prozac Nation)0:37
17.Dirty Pretty Things (Dirty Pretty Things)1:42
18.Departure Lounge (Dirty Pretty Things)2:28
19.Last Lines (High Art)2:26
20.Walter (The Woodsman)2:23
21.Something Like Love (Prozac Nation)3:32
22.Rape and a Burning Polaroid (Boys Don't Cry)1:21
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on