Laced Records 03/24/2020 Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.Et Ratio PrincipalisPetri Alanko2:35
2.CounterfeitMartin Stig Andersen5:17
3.Intro: Portam Ad InfernoPetri Alanko8:00
4.VantageMartin Stig Andersen5:47
5.Voces IgnotasPetri Alanko3:27
6.ObserverMartin Stig Andersen6:00
7.Nihil Est SimplexPetri Alanko8:14
8.LichenMartin Stig Andersen4:11
9.MetamorphosisPetri Alanko2:13
10.SummonMartin Stig Andersen3:27
11.Soror Et FraterPetri Alanko4:16
12.FurnaceMartin Stig Andersen4:54
13.Finis Est Principium AlteriusPetri Alanko2:49
14.VapourMartin Stig Andersen2:47
15.Take ControlOld Gods of Asgard7:55
16.Sankarin TangoPetri Alanko and Martti Suosalo3:16
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on