Perpetual Grace, Ltd
Record Store Day 2020 The Original Songs

Fat Possum 06/20/2020 Vinyl - 500 copies

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
Side A
3.You Are Hurting Me 
4.Kawasaki Kx80 
6.Brother Down 
7.The Power Of Your Soft Young Heart 
# Track   Duration
Side B
1.My Old Old Lady 
2.I Want To Get Something Going On 
3.In The Lowrider Capitol of The World 
4.Drunk (Chicago) 
5.Restless as the Former Horses (Of Jesse James and William Bonney) 
6.Y'all Bless Me Down 
Submit your review


Perpetual Grace, LTD. (Records Store Day 2020)

Added on Wednesday, March 18, 2020  

Fat Possum presents Perpetual Grace, LTD. for the Record Store Day 2020

The original songs written for the EPIX television show Perpetual Grace, LTD. The Jones Sisters is made up of the show's creator, writer and director Steven Conrad, singer/songwriters Bobby Bare Jr, Lillie Mae and more.

Released for Record Store Day 2020 on colored vinyl.


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on