Samurai Shodown

Wayō Records 11/29/2019 Vinyl (3516628307515)

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.Oneself (Opening) 
2.Way Of The Overlord (Haohmaru): 
3.Waltz Of Nature (Nakoruru) 
4.The Crow (Yashamaru Kurama) 
5.Hazy Moon (Ukyo Tachibana) 
# Track   Duration
1.The Sixteen Challengers Pt. 1 (Character Select 1) 
2.Seafarer’S Paradise (Darli Dagger) 
3.San-San (Wu-Ruixiang) 
4.Fin Of Invincibility (Galford) 
5.Divine Punishment (Hanzo Hattori) 
# Track   Duration
1.Zagashira (Kyoshiro Senryo) 
2.Indigenous No. 2 (Tam Tam) 
3.French Lady (Charlotte) 
4.Onibayashi (Genjuro Kibagami) 
5.Pulsation (Shiki) 
# Track   Duration
1.Bamboo Grove Village (Jubei Yagyu) 
2.Way Of The Crook (Earthquake) 
3.Iki (Yoshitora Tokugawa) 
4.Revive The Soul (End Credits) 
Submit your review


Samurai Shodown

Added on Sunday, October 27, 2019  

Wayō Records and SNK Corporation are pleased to announce their first collaboration project! For the coming of the new Samurai Shodown game from the legendary fighting game series, we are proud to present the international release of its soundtrack in both CD and Vinyl formats!

With its beautiful Japanese instruments, the music of Samurai Shodown (2019) combines the power of modern times with the spirit from the roots of the series, performed by the best traditional Japanese players, including the legendary HIDE×HIDE duo! This soundtrack features the theme song Revive the Soul and each of the character themes, for a total of two hours of epic music!

The original soundtrack on Vinyl includes 19 tracks on two 180g LP red-marbled discs in separate sleeve into a gatefold package

Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on