Melrose Place: The Music
Transparent Teal

Warner Bros. 10/04/2019 Vinyl (0093624899518)

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.That's Just What You Are (Aimee Mann)4:18
2.Back on Me (Urge Overkill)3:10
3.Baby I Can't Please You (Sam Phillips)3:29
4.Blah (Dinosaur Jr.)3:00
5.Ordinary Angels (Frente!)2:48
6.Precious (Annie Lennox)3:47
# Track   Duration
1.I'm Jealous (The Divinyls)4:13
2.Kids... This Is Fabulon (Seed)3:15
3.Here & Now (Letters to Cleo)3:38
4.How Was It for You (James)4:03
5.Star Is Bored (Paul Westerberg)3:55
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on