Memories of Murder

La Rabbia 08/30/2019 Vinyl - 1000 copies (3701295600018)
Movie Film release: 2004

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.A Day Filled By Sunlight 
3.The Faces 
4.Why Don't You Surrender To Justice? 
5.Into The Darkness 
7.Against The Reed Bed 
8.Longing For The Rain 
# Track   Duration
1.Dark Light 
2.Introduction Of The Screaming 
3.Steps Without The End 
4.Running Away Under The Moonlight 
5.Eyes Of The Medium 
6.Another Side Of The Small Hill 
7.Breathing In A Moment 
8.Confession Of Guilt 
9.After The Confession 
10.On The Night Road 
11.Murder Notice 
# Track   Duration
1.Wan Face 
3.A Girl In The Darkness 
4.Tell Me Who You Are! 
5.The End Result From The Foreign Country 
6.Defeat And Despair 
7.Today Filled By Sunlight 
# Track   Duration
1.Epilogue / Memories Of Murder 
2.Memories Of Rain 
3.Memories Of Nightfall 
Submit your review


Memories of Murder

Added on Thursday, July 04, 2019  

Limited edition Ultra Deluxe
2xLP, 180g, remastered in 45 rpm +Gatefold+ Color printed inner sleevesCollector first-ever LP release of O.S.T. of the thriller masterpiece Memories of Murder, (2004), directed by Boong Joon Ho (Parasite). Soundtrack by famous Japanese composer Taro Iwashiro, on a double LP with gatefold, remastered in 45rpm by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios, pressed at Pallas. Limited to 1000 copies.


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on