The Polite Visit
Original Theatre Soundtrack

Records DK 06/09/2019 Download

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track   Duration
1.Movements I & XXV: In the Name of the Idea / Never Trust Culture2:18
2.Movement II: Action... Repression0:53
3.Movement IV: Homeland and Patriots0:25
4.Movement V: Racism1:00
5.Movement VI: Who Is Informing You?0:08
6.Movement VII: Physical... Damage0:08
7.Movement Viii: Machine-Man0:53
8.Movement IX: Shattered Lives0:58
9.Movement X: Guillotine As Symbol1:49
10.Movement XI: Mortal Silence0:37
11.Discarted XI Movement: Mortal Silence0:15
12.Movement XII: My Children!0:10
13.Movement Xiii: Mother's Despair1:14
14.Movement XIV: Dmocracy1:40
15.Movement XV: Death Warrant0:41
16.Movement XVI: What's Going on In...?0:17
17.Movement Xvii: What's Hate?1:57
18.Movement Xviii: Pure Society1:01
19.Movement XIX: Are They Your Children?0:07
20.Movement XX: Which One Has to Die?0:28
21.Movement XXI: Cruelty0:12
22.Movement Xxii: Rest in Peace0:47
23.Movement Xxiii: She Is My Mother0:22
24.Movement Xxiv: Truncated Dreams1:32
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on