Malcolm X

Warner Bros. 07/19/2019 Vinyl

Subscribe now!

Stay better informed and get access to collectors info!


# Track Artist/Composer Duration
1.RevolutionArrested Development4:49
2.Roll 'em PeteJoe Turner3:44
3.Flying HomeLionel Hampton3:14
4.My PrayerThe Ink Spots3:16
5.Big StuffBillie Holiday2:28
6.Don't Cry BabyErskine Hawkins3:20
7.Beans and CornbreadLouis Jordan2:50
8.AzureElla Fitzgerald2:21
9.AlabamaJohn Coltrane2:25
10.That Lucky Old Sun Just Rolls Around HeavenRay Charles4:26
11.Arabesque CookieDuke Ellington5:46
12.ShotgunJunior Walker And The All Stars2:58
13.Someday We'll All Be FreeAretha Franklin8:21
Submit your review


Report a fault or send us additional info!: Log on